Home > 100.7 KFM BFM >

DSC Sophomoric Behavior - FULL ALBUM


Product Code: AUDIO-DSC-SB-00

100.7 KFM BFM presents the Best of The Dawn Patrol - Sophomoric Behavior (1991 - 1992) - Starring Dave Rickards, Shelly Dunn, Cookie "Chainsaw" Randolph. The FULL ALBUM features classic DSC tracks such as: Nick Aragua, Charles Asphalt, Quayle Commandos, Humping Away, Aunt Edna, Dr. Toni Grunt, Neil & Lee, Earl Know What I Mean and much more!