Home > 100.7 KFM BFM >

DSC Repeat Offenders - FULL ALBUM
DSC Repeat Offenders - FULL ALBUM

Product Code: AUDIO-DSC-RO-00

100.7 KFM BFM presents the Best of The Dawn Patrol - Repeat Offenders - Starring Dave Rickards, Shelly Dunn, Cookie "Chainsaw" Randolph. The FULL ALBUM features classic DSC tracks such as: Barney Floyd, Phone Sex, Joking Behind Bars, Goat Hump, The Making of Goat Hump, Wrong Number, Barney Bill, Jules Hypenstein and much more!