Home > 100.7 Jack FM >

  DSC No Talent Punks - FULL ALBUM

Product Code: AUDIO-DSC-NTP-00

100.7 JACK FM presents the Best of The Dawn Patrol - No Talent Punks! (1997 - 1998) Starring Dave Rickards, Shelly Dunn, Cookie "Chanisaw" Randolph. The FULL ALBUM features classic DSC tracks such as: Aunt Edna's Sex Life, Blowin' Out The Phones, JFK Tells A Joke, Fathead, Karl's Tapeworm, Make Grandma Bark, Mrs. Schutte, Chainsaw In Japan and much more!